Reviews

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Easy To Use

Good micro wedge, longer than most

Reviewed Sat, Apr 11 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Best Small Wedge

This works when the wider ones don't

Reviewed Fri, May 01 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good for Mosaic

These make my mosaic work a lot easier to do!

Reviewed Fri, Jul 03 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Good Price

Use this set all the time

Reviewed Mon, May 18 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Soft Edge Works Well

This is perfect for when you need a softer edge float

Reviewed Tue, May 05 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Grouts clean

Very good float, good coverage and leaves floor clean

Reviewed Wed, Jul 15 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love soft edge

The soft edge wipes the grout perfectly

Reviewed Thu, Jul 30 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Lifesaver

Works great, does the job

Reviewed Wed, Apr 15 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quality

Use these all the time, they hold up better than others

Reviewed Fri, Jul 17 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Good Product

Holding up to expectations, had broken clip but was able to get a replacement easily.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 15 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Worth the money

Saves a lot of time and trouble with not having to go out to the truck.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 30 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Should have bought sooner

Amazing product that I waited to long to buy. Saves me time to work near the job. Easy to set up.

Reviewed Sun, Aug 02 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Husband loves

I got him this so he could stay warm, it's too cold outside in Winter here in Wisconsin!

Reviewed Tue, May 19 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Paid for itself off the bat

Had to do a job an attic remodel, saved ton of time not having to go up and down the stairs all day for like four days. Told my buds to get one to.

Reviewed Wed, Mar 11 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Very Well Made

Easy to put together and big enough for large saws. Only issue is that the bag could be bigger to make it easier to put away, might buy a bigger duffle bag like my friend did.

Reviewed Fri, Feb 28 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Works

Works good on most marble & stone

Reviewed Tue, Aug 04 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best to Use

Perfect size for limestone and such

Reviewed Fri, Jun 19 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best Tool In My Truck

This system is the best on the market, I have tried several of them! Cuts my job time way down and if anything breaks or wears out, I can order new parts and not have to buy a whole new one.

Reviewed Wed, Mar 18 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best Money Spent

Ive been using this grouting bucket for 3 years best money spent in a while. Its 3 to 4 times faster than sponge. I like the wheels and its very sturdy and its great you don't have to scrape of the sponge, uses velcro and you can get repl sponges cheap.

Reviewed Sat, Apr 18 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Overall Product

Been laying tile for nearly thirty years, not much new out there to help me do better with my job, but this grout system thing sure did. Can get the job done way faster now.

Reviewed Sat, May 23 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Must Have

Must have if you are a tile setter or have a big job at home, I grouted 1350 sf in half day using this bucket, really kicking myself for not buying it a long time ago.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 10 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best Knee Pads!

BEST Knee pads I've ever owned. They are comfortable, they do not pinch you behind the knee, and you can buy replacement parts. Great, Great, Great !!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 21 2020 7:18 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Finally found knee pads that work

Bought these for work, which is a night stocker at a grocery store. I have tried lots of different ones, but they all fail me pretty quick. I finally read some reviews first and these looked promising. Turns out they are amazing. I can pretty much leave them on all day.

Reviewed Sun, Jun 14 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Life Saver

These knee pads are the best ones for tile work, comfortable and they last forever.  

Reviewed Mon, Jun 22 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Makes Old Knees Feel Younger

Have had these for more than 20 years, last forever, just replace straps every few years and liner even longer than that. Highly recommend

Reviewed Mon, Jun 29 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Most comfortable knee pad

I use these in painting, so on my knees a lot and have been wearing same pair for long time. Only ones that are easy to clean and stay comfortable.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 22 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Long Lasting

Had them forever and have never replaced them, just get straps once in awhile. Only complaint is I would like them to have cloth straps to wear in summer.

Reviewed Sat, Aug 08 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great

As a coal miner I am crawling most of the time, these are the only knee pads that keep my knees from hurting. I see more and more coal miners using them

Reviewed Sun, Feb 13 2022 11:25 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Like Magic

This float easily cleans grout off, leaves it super clean

Reviewed Tue, May 12 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Float

I use this one for all my jobs, works great.

Reviewed Sat, Jun 27 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best Float Ever

Really soft, cleaning is easy, super durable

Reviewed Fri, Jul 17 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best Float I've Used

Have been using mine for years and doesn't shown wear. Tile and stone installer of 19years, I ALWAYS this float!

Reviewed Wed, Aug 05 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Only Float For Me

Best grout float I've ever had 15+ years of laying tile, lasts a really long time too

Reviewed Thu, Aug 20 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

So Comfortable!

I couldn't believe how light this cutter is, so comfortable to use and cuts the tile without hardly any effort at all! I haven't had to use the replacement tips yet but so glad I don't have to buy a whole new nipper when I need them!

Reviewed Wed, Mar 04 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Very Light

So nice to use, very comfortable handle, works well

Reviewed Wed, Apr 15 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Nipper

Very little force needed, can use all day, doesn't bother my hand and cuts perfectly.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 30 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Amazing Nippers

Cost more than some but worth it. They feel great in your hand and the ball bearings make a really smooth cut. They cut the hardest porcelain easily. I thought cause they weren't steel they might break, but they don't. Whatever the handle is made out of is tough. Also you can replace the tips which always break on all nippers eventually.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 29 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love These Nips

Work every time, even on porcelain, so light, I never get tired of using them.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 03 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Like them so far

Comfortable and lightweight. The handles have good leverage for the porcelain tiles I have used so far. And I like the idea of replaceable tips, although I haven't had to replace them yet.

Reviewed Wed, Aug 12 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Nice Mixer

Works great, had it for years

Reviewed Wed, Dec 09 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Works like a charm

The blades on this scraper are really high quality and it's cool that you can store them in the handle and that they are replaceable.

Reviewed Mon, Jul 20 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best One

Works great just what I was looking for and was nice it come with two carbide tips one diamond shape and one triangle

Reviewed Wed, May 06 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Mixer

Great mixer plus easy to clean. Have used it for long time, very durable.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 30 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Lasts longer than others

I paid more than I have before for a mixer, but friend said they last longer than any others so gave it a try. So far so good.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 20 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

So Light!

This is the lightest knee pad I have every worn and reasonably priced as well!

Reviewed Sun, Apr 05 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Really Tough

I can use this affordable, unbelievably light knee pad for almost every job!

Reviewed Sun, Jun 14 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good Buy

These give great impact protection, way more than I though they would and they are way less than the bigger bulky ones are. I bought an extra pair for the car for when help garden in the community center garden.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 23 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service

Had to replace the straps on my old knee pads. Placed the order 12/22 and received it 12/24! That turn around is unheard of! It was a less than $10 item, but I felt like one of their long time customers! And no shipping cost!

Reviewed Sat, Jan 01 2022 8:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Awesome Product

Awesome product for tile leveling. So quick and easy to use with excellent results. I have so much more confidence during an installation now!

Reviewed Thu, Jul 30 2020 8:47 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Awesome Float

Tried lots of floats, this is my fave

Reviewed Fri, May 22 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hardworking

The edge on this floats forever, doesn't warp

Reviewed Thu, Jul 30 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Only one I use

Don't need any other float

Reviewed Tue, Aug 11 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quality USA Made

I only buy USA, this float shows American workmanship

Reviewed Thu, Apr 09 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Works Well

Very flat, works well on most jobs

Reviewed Mon, Jul 13 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good float

Good quality rubber that is light weight and easy to use. Washes up well and it's bright handle is easy to see in my truck.. Seems to be holding up well.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Better Handle

Have used barwalt floats for years, like this handle better, fits my hand better

Reviewed Tue, Jun 09 2020 12:00 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Like Squegee

Rarely leaves residue, always use

Reviewed Tue, Jul 07 2020 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Comfortable

Works good, comfortable handle, really light

Reviewed Sun, Apr 26 2020 12:00 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File